Football Scarf in the colours of

Out of stock

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

View club information ↓

Club information

Nickname: The Lions

Ground: The New Den

Capacity: 20,146

Founded: 1885


  • English Second Tier Champions: 1988
  • English Third Tier Champions: 2001
  • English Fourth Tier Champions:1962
  • FA Cup Runners-up: 2004

Millwall FC was founded as Millwall Rovers in 1885. In 1889 the club changed its name to Millwall Athletic. They went on to become founder members of the Southern League which they won for the first two years of its existence and were runners up in its third.

Millwall, who are nicknamed The Lions, moved to The Den in New Cross in 1910 and were invited to join the Football League in 1920 on the creation of the new Football League Third Division. They remained at The Den for 83 years until moving to their current ground, The New Den, in 1993.

The Lions have yet to win a major trophy but reached the FA Cup Final in 2004 losing 0–3 to Manchester United.

Visit Millwall official website

Gallery - View
Worldwide recorded delivery
Free Delivery when you buy 2 scarves *
Secure Payments by PayPal, Visa, Mastercard and American Express