Football Scarf in the colours of
Huddersfield Town

Out of stock

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

View club information ↓

Club information

Nickname: The Terriers

Ground: John Smith's Stadium

Capacity: 24,500

Founded: 1908


  • English League Champions: 1924, 1925, 1926
  • English Second Tier Champions: 1970
  • English Fourth Tier Champions: 1980
  • FA Cup Winners: 1922

Huddersfield Town FC was formed in 1908 and joined the Football League two years later in 1910. The team plays at the John Smith's Stadium and are nicknamed The Terriers. The ground was originally named the Alfred McAlpine Stadium (after the construction company involved in its creation) as part of a 10-year sponsorship agreement.

In 1926, Huddersfield became the first English team to win three successive league titles – a feat matched only by three other clubs, namely Arsenal, Liverpool and Manchester United, no team has bettered this achievement. The Terriers have also appeared in five FA Cup Finals, winning in 1922 but runners-up on the other four occasions.

Visit Huddersfield Town official website

Gallery - View
Worldwide recorded delivery
Free Delivery when you buy 2 scarves *
Secure Payments by PayPal, Visa, Mastercard and American Express