Football Scarf in the colours of
Derby County

Out of stock

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

View club information ↓

Club information

Nickname: The Rams

Ground: Pride Park

Capacity: 33,597

Founded: 1884


  • English League Champions: 1972, 1975
  • English Second Tier Champions: 1912, 1915, 1969, 1987
  • English Third Tier Champions: 1957
  • FA Cup Winners: 1946

Derby County FC was founded in 1884 and is one of the twelve founder members of the Football League in 1888; the club is one of only ten clubs to have competed in every season of the English football league. Known as The Rams, the club plays at Pride Park.

In 1967 the mercurial management team of Brian Clough and Peter Taylor were appointed. Derby were promoted to the First Division in 1969, finished fourth in the First Division in 1970 and won their first ever Football League Championship in 1972.

Clough's frequent outspoken comments eventually led to him falling out with the directors at Derby County and he (along with Taylor) left in 1973. Despite that Derby County won their second Football League Championship in the 1974-75 season under Dave Mackay.

Visit Derby County official website

Gallery - View
Worldwide recorded delivery
Free Delivery when you buy 2 scarves *
Secure Payments by PayPal, Visa, Mastercard and American Express